The Joy of Snacking

Welcome to the world of Kashi joi*, where two uniquely wholesome snack bars please your palate, delight your senses, and reward your curious spirit. Indulge in one of our intensely flavoured Nut Bars, or help fuel your day with our nourishing Energy Nut Bars. Whatever your craving, Kashi joi* bars await.

Delight your senses

Snack bars shouldn't just satisfy - they should take your senses on a wonderful joy ride. In creating Kashi joi* bars, we broke from the norm by offering unique ingredient combinations, robust textures, and surprising flavour twists. As you take that first bite, all senses are engaged for a taste experience like no other.

delight-your-senses

Delight your senses

Snack bars shouldn't just satisfy - they should take your senses on a wonderful joy ride. In creating Kashi joi* bars, we broke from the norm by offering unique ingredient combinations, robust textures, and surprising flavour twists. As you take that first bite, all senses are engaged for a taste experience like no other.

Bite into goodness

Kashi joi* nut bars have been crafted with real, clean ingredients chosen to deliver inherent nutrition with purpose. Healthy snacking comes to life with nutritious goodness that's gluten-free, Non-GMO Project Verified, and simply wonderful.

bite-into-goodness

Born out of love

The love of food, that is. Passionate about all things healthy food-related, we wanted to develop nut bars that not only nourished, but delighted. Inspired by the latest culinary trends, international cuisine and familiar, yet exotic, tastes, Kashi joi* nut bars were created to satisfy YOU, the curious foodie.

born-out-of-love

Born out of love

The love of food, that is. Passionate about all things healthy food-related, we wanted to develop nut bars that not only nourished, but delighted. Inspired by the latest culinary trends, international cuisine and familiar, yet exotic, tastes, Kashi joi* nut bars were created to satisfy YOU, the curious foodie.

up-arrow

Une collation qui se mange avec joie

Bienvenue dans l’univers de Kashi joi*, où vous trouverez deux types de barres nutritives uniques en leur genre faites pour enchanter vos papilles, délecter vos sens et récompenser votre sens de l’aventure. Dégustez une de nos barres aux noix débordantes de saveurs intenses, ou donnez un petit coup de fouet à votre journée avec nos barres énergétiques nourrissantes. Peu importe ce qui vous fait envie, les barres Kashi joi* sont là pour vous.

Délectez vos sens

Les barres collations ne devraient pas être juste satisfaisantes; elles devraient transporter vos sens. Lorsque nous avons conçu les barres Kashi joi*, nous avons fait fi des normes pour vous offrir des mélanges d’ingrédients uniques, des textures robustes et des saveurs surprenantes. Dès la première bouchée, tous vos sens vivent une expérience comme nulle autre auparavant.

delight-your-senses

Délectez vos sens

Les barres collations ne devraient pas être juste satisfaisantes; elles devraient transporter vos sens. Lorsque nous avons conçu les barres Kashi joi*, nous avons fait fi des normes pour vous offrir des mélanges d’ingrédients uniques, des textures robustes et des saveurs surprenantes. Dès la première bouchée, tous vos sens vivent une expérience comme nulle autre auparavant.

Mordez dans les bienfaits

Les barres aux noix Kashi joi* sont préparées avec de vrais ingrédients sains choisis pour leur valeur nutritive intrinsèque. Une collation santé pleine de bienfaits nutritifs qui est sans gluten, certifiée Projet sans OGM et tout simplement merveilleuse.

bite-into-goodness

Faites avec amour

Ou plus précisément, avec l’amour de la nourriture. Comme nous nous passionnons pour les aliments santé, nous voulions créer des barres aux noix qui seraient aussi nourrissantes que succulentes. Inspirées par les toutes dernières tendances gastronomiques, la cuisine internationale et des saveurs à la fois familières et exotiques, les barres aux noix Kashi joi* ont été créées pour satisfaire le gourmet aventureux en VOUS.

born-out-of-love

Faites avec amour

Ou plus précisément, avec l’amour de la nourriture. Comme nous nous passionnons pour les aliments santé, nous voulions créer des barres aux noix qui seraient aussi nourrissantes que succulentes. Inspirées par les toutes dernières tendances gastronomiques, la cuisine internationale et des saveurs à la fois familières et exotiques, les barres aux noix Kashi joi* ont été créées pour satisfaire le gourmet aventureux en VOUS.

up-arrow